All Candidates Meeting: Mississauga-Streetsville

Date: May 29, 2018
Time: 7:00 p.m.

Mississauga-Streetsville Candidates Confirmed to Attend

Bob Delaney, Liberal Party of Ontario
Nina Tangri, PC Party of Ontario
Abhijeet Manay, Green Party of Ontario

Please join us for an interactive forum with candidates running to be the next MPP for Mississauga-Streetsville.

The public may submit questions in writing for the candidates to answer.

The forum will be moderated by Rob Gravelsins, Co-Chair, Streetsville United Church Council.

Leave a Reply